Lars Hogsrød

Daglig leder

Mobil

412 54 472

Email

lars@alles.no

Inger Hogsrød Larsen

Driftsleder

Mobil

907 68 130

Email

inger@alles.no

Vidar Lensberg

Teknisk leder

Mobil

909 18 215

Email

vidar@alles.no

Reidulf Hogsrød

Senior konsulent

Mobil

908 75 525

Email

reidulf@alles.no

Runar Skaalen

Salgsleder

Mobil

416 58 566

Email

runar@alles.no

Line Hoksrød Larsen

Salgs og markedskoordinator

Mobil

901 32 626

Email

line@alles.no

Eva Gro Røsok

Regnskap og økonomi

Mobil

402 22 278

Email

eva@alles.no

Kjell Sørensen

Salg

Mobil

952 41 815

Email

kjell@alles.no

Øistein Kindingstad

Salg

Mobil

970 12 510

Email

ok@alles.no

Martin Šarić Nordal

Salg

Mobil

900 46 054

Email

martin@alles.no

Terje Karlsen

Serviceleder

Mobil

452 79 853

Email

service@alles.no

Odd Bjørnstad

Servicetekniker

Mobil

948 00 982

Email

service@alles.no

Dag Kjøniksen

Servicetekniker

Mobil

948 00 982

Email

service@alles.no

Ove Fredriksen

Servicetekniker

Mobil

948 00 982

Email

service@alles.no

Kevin Target

Servicetekniker

Mobil

948 00 982

Email

service@alles.no

Rune Spersøy

Servicetekniker

Mobil

948 00 982

Email

service@alles.no

Kim Ronny Kilen

Servicetekniker

Mobil

948 00 982

Email

service@alles.no